775 Reviews
    271 Reviews
4.9
775 Reviews
5 Star
755
4 Star
9
3 Star
3
2 Star
0
1 Star
8
4.8
271 Reviews
H
Pinned Review
By Happy Customer on Sep 06, 2022
Verified by business
Big thank you to the whole waterproofing crew of Marco, Chris, George, Doyle and Mike. They did a fantastic job with the sump pump installation and basement waterproofing!
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Sep 15, 2022
Thanks you for the amazing review and happy to hear you were impressed with our crew's work! Thanks again for your patronage and for this video testimonial. Have a great day!

R
Pinned Review
By Ray on Apr 08, 2020
Verified by business
Had a crack in my foundation. They did a very good job fixing it. It was well done and I’m very happy the way things turned out. Very good work. Thank you very much.
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Apr 17, 2020
Thank you for your video review! We have a great team stationed in London and we are happy that they could give you excellent customer service on your waterproofing job. No more worrying about your leaky basement!

Z
Pinned Review
By Zachary on Apr 23, 2020
Verified by business
Hi I am a customer of RCC Waterproofing. Noel and his crew came in and they did a fantastic job. I recommend RCC to all my friends and family. They are the most professional, fast, hard workers I have ever met. And great job guys. Thank you so much for all of your hard work. I really appreciate it! You did a fantastic job.
Employees tagged in this review
Noel M
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on May 04, 2020
Thank you so much Zachary for the video testimonial! We are a waterproofing contractor that strives to be the most professional waterproofer in the business. It's important that when RCC Waterproofing comes to do a basement foundation repair, we give the best customer experience we can give. Thank you so much for choosing us to do the job!

By Georgia Inglis on Dec 01, 2022
Verified by google
BRAVO and many thanks to Jamie for his management, and Chris (IAC), Doyle and Michael for all their dedicated, competent hard work to install a dual sump pump system with a backup in my home. Not an easy task as they were correcting a previous company’s job in which there was an improper outside weeper T connection to the inside and the water would not flow into the sump pump! They removed the first sump pump and made the necessary corrections for the new system to work efficiently. It took many hours of intense work, and they made great efforts to explain the whole process to me. At the end of the day, they successfully demonstrated how the new sump pump works! I am very grateful for all their efforts and commitment to professionally complete the job. It is a great relief to know that this new dual sump pump system is well-designed, has been competently installed and is fully operational. Thank you to Jamie for his analysis and management of the situation and Chris, Doyle and Michael for such great teamwork and positive outcomes!! I highly recommend this company!!!
Employees tagged in this review
Jamie H
Share

By Cordovan Water-Buffalo on Nov 29, 2022
Guest Review
Very impressed with the whole team from RCC We were lucky enough to have Joe as our adviser he was very thorough in explaining the entire process of how waterproofing works The crew were very polite left our property neat and clean as if they were never there Thumbs up to RCC
Employees tagged in this review
Joe R
Share
WET BASEMENT?
Family Owned Since 1920

By Mary DiMarsico on Nov 23, 2022
Verified by google
I called Justin to come check out the basement as water was coming in and we were given a great price. This is the second time we used them. Once to get a new sun pump and now we were sitting on a spring and water broke threw. All is good now as the crew Chris and Michael were fantastic fixed and done it correctly. This is the second time Chis done a waterful job and him and his crew also had done my sons house down the street and he was very happy.
Employees tagged in this review
Justin S
Share

By Mary Lou on Nov 23, 2022
Verified by google
As a contractor I have used rcc several times highly recommended Joe liked to know his family history of his family business over 100 years Their work is flawless and perfectional Well done rcc
Employees tagged in this review
Joe R
Share

By Andrew Dreschel on Nov 22, 2022
Verified by google
I see RCC Waterproofing is on another job in our Hamilton neighborhood. Can’t say enough about their work at our place last year. Professional, on time, honest and helpful. Salesman Mile Martelli was always available to answer questions and Sam and his team were great.
Share

By Jasmine Edwards on Nov 21, 2022
Verified by google
Thank you to the Den and Joey team for waterproofing my basement. I reached out to RCC and had some time constraints. Den and Joey were able to accommodate me and came out to do an assessment of my property the next day and have their crew start shortly after that. They were professional, knowledgeable and communicated with me throughout the whole process. Thank you for a job well done and for finding the time to complete the job when other Contractors couldn't. It was very much appreciated and I will recommend RCC especially Den and Joey to any family or friends. Regards, Romy
Share

By Crimson Goose on Nov 21, 2022
Guest Review
Great job by RCC I was extremely impressed with Joe and his crew my wet basement issues are now over Thanks again RCC
Employees tagged in this review
Joe R
Share

By Black Vole on Nov 15, 2022
Guest Review
I was having some issues with water coming into my basement my salesman Joe was very professional and knowledgeable the crew that came we're very polite and left everything spotless would highly recommend RCC
Employees tagged in this review
Joe R
Share

K
By kenneth on Oct 23, 2022
Guest Review
the service was excellent, I got Jamie as he quoted me , very friendly and Chris who did the job, Chris was very polite and informative, I would rate the job six out of five. Chris also told us what to what to look out for in the future, if there should be any problem. Excellent Work! highly recommend this company. Kenneth
Employees tagged in this review
Jamie H
Share

By Dustin Fortin on Oct 02, 2022
Verified by google
We were having some water issues in our basement or neighbor recommended RCC Joe came out very professional and knowledgeable Jesse's crew came out very friendly left the property very clean would recommend this family run business
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Oct 06, 2022
Thanks so much for your feedback and excellent waterproofing review! Our waterproofing company appreciates hear how our teams do when it comes to your waterproofing job. Thanks again for trusting in the wet basement people and have a great day!

C
By Chid Sharma on Sep 19, 2022
Verified by business
Mauro Lionessa and the crew and Tony did a wonderful job. Would recommend the company to anybody as I have already done so anyway. I am rating them a 10
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Sep 27, 2022
Thank you for rating and leaving feedback for our waterproofing company! The waterproofing crew was more than happy to take care of your waterproofing job. Have a great day and thanks for choosing the wet basement people.

By Yellow Water-Buffalo on Sep 07, 2022
Verified by business
The crew were great, Arrived on time and did a wonderful job and cleaned up as well. They worked very well together and were willing to answer my questions. The crew were very polite. I highly recommend them.
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Sep 15, 2022
Thanks so much for your amazing waterproofing review! Our waterproofing teams are able to work quick and tidy thanks to their years of experience and great work ethic. Thanks again for trusting in the wet basement people!
WET BASEMENT?
Family Owned Since 1920

J
By J Adams on Sep 01, 2022
Verified by business
Nicholas was the Sales Rep for my project. He is very professional and I found to be very thorough, while measuring, and acessing my basement leak. He provided 3 options to correct my problem. Before selecting my best option, when I had additional questions or concerns Nicholas was always very prompt and patient when returning my calls. Chris I #143 was the work crew assigned to do the install. They were prompt, clean and very professional. I appreciated Chris taking time to show me a few steps in the process during the install. I would definitely recomment RCC Waterproofing Inc to a neighbour or friend.
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Sep 07, 2022
Thank you so much for your fantastic testimonial of our waterproofing company! Glad the waterproofing team was able to come and make sure your basement foundation leak was taken care of. Thanks again for choosing the wet basement people!

C
By Clarissa Coutinho on Jul 21, 2022
Verified by business
Our experience was fantastic from start to finish. Daniel came out to the house to give us a a quote with a few options. He carefully explained everything and made sure we were happy with the option we selected. The job was scheduled quickly and Roger’s crew came out, finished the job and put everything back the way it was. Very happy with our experience - we will definitely be recommending to our family and friends.
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Aug 02, 2022
Thanks for taking the time to write this waterproofing testimonial about our crew and their workmanship! Thanks so much for trusting in the wet basement people to do the foundation cracks repair and waterproofing done!

By Opal Hustins on Jul 10, 2022
Verified by google
Mark and Chris are awesome. They know their stuff and are willing to give advice. They are also professional, take care and protect your home while they do their job. I have used RCC twice now (Justin always just a call away and quick to answer) and recommended RCC several times. A business with ethics!!!
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Aug 02, 2022
Thanks Opal for taking the time to write this waterproofing testimonial about our business! Thank for the continued patronage to RCC Waterproofing!

By Boysenberry Sea-lion on Jul 07, 2022
Verified by business
Great team, did a wonderful job and cleaned up so well you would not have known they had been there. Answered all my questions and concerns and I had a lot. Darwin's workers were always respectful and polite. I would highly recommend them and I'm VERY fussy!!!!
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Aug 02, 2022
Thank you for your great waterproofing review and feedback! Glad to hear your exterior waterproofing was done without a hitch. Thanks for choosing the wet basement people to take care of your basement waterproofing job!

M
By Mike Tomkins on Jun 29, 2022
Verified by business
Immediately after my waterproofing project had been completed I wouldn't have given RCC a 5 star rating. While I am sure the actual waterproofing was done professionally and I won't have any further wet basement issues, the clean-up that remained after the work was done and the team had left the site was not what I expected. Part of this was due to the work being done in March with a significant snowfall on the second day, leaving the work area covered in snow. Once the snow melted I discovered piles of dirt and clay left in the gardens and a smaller pile of gravel left on the lawn, along with clumps of sticky clay on the walkway and two large lumps of concrete that had been dug up. However I discussed these issues with Daniel from RCC and he ensured that the issues were resolved to my satisfaction - actually beyond my expectations as he completed some of the work himself on his own time. Thanks to Daniel I have no hesitation giving RCC a 5 star rating.
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Aug 02, 2022
Thank you so much Mike for your fantastic testimonial of our waterproofing services! Glad the waterproofing team was able to come and make sure your basement foundation leak was taken care of. Thanks again for choosing the wet basement people!

By This Old Barn on Jun 21, 2022
Verified by google
We have a century farmhouse with a fieldstone basement. We have been dealing with wet basement issues for years. After researching and having several companies assess the job, we are incredibly happy with our decision to go with RCC. Justin was very thorough in his onsite assessment, he gave a detailed scope of work onsite. Noel and his crew showed up on time, which is rare to find these days, then they worked HARD!! They hauled cement blocks and buckets of rocks and debris in a manner that we hadn’t realized was humanly possible. They were polite and their work ethic was exceptional. They left the job clean and even posed for a photo opt. If we could give them more than 5 stars we would. Thank you Noel, the crew & RCC.
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Aug 02, 2022
Thanks so much for your amazing waterproofing review! Our waterproofing teams are able to work quick and tidy thanks to their years of experience and great work ethic. Thanks again for trusting in the wet basement people!

D
By Dennis - Oakville on Jun 09, 2022
Verified by business
The entire experience from the first phone call to the completion of the installation, was by far the best experience. Daniel was superb in the installation of a new sump pump and backup system and explained everything thoroughly. With the weather systems that seem to be getting worse with terential rain, power outages etc. I feel much better. Thanks Daniel at RCC Waterproofing.
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Aug 02, 2022
Thanks Dennis for the amazing waterproofing review! Happy to hear that the team took care of all the foundation cracks and the sump pump installation went off without a hitch. Thank you for your patronage to the wet basement crew!

N
By NELIA MAXWELL on Jun 08, 2022
Verified by business
Last week I had the pleasure of meeting Anthony and his colleagues while they worked on waterproofing my home. It was truly incredible to witness such hard working individuals in action on what was the hottest two days in the month of May ( 35 & 38 degrees). There aren't enough adjectives or superlatives to describe what they all exuded. A job completed with the upmost professionalism. Choosing RCC is worth it! Thank You!!
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Aug 02, 2022
Thank you so much for reviewing our waterproofing services and telling us how our wet basement crew did! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and have a great day.

P
By Peter Case on Jun 06, 2022
Verified by business
Efficient, professional and polite. Justin(supervisor) was a pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend this company.
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Aug 02, 2022
Thank you Peter for taking some time to review our waterproofing services! Glad everything went great and we hope you have a great day!

By Agata Falsetta on Jun 06, 2022
Verified by google
Overall very pleased with work done by Mauro, Omar and team. Very Professional and on time.
Share
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Jun 07, 2022
Thanks Agata for reviewing our waterproofing services and speaking so highly of our team and their workmanship! As well, thanks for choosing RCC Waterproofing out of all the waterproofing contractors!
WET BASEMENT?
Family Owned Since 1920
Load more
Load more
Load more
RCC Waterproofing Toronto 4.9 out of 5 based on 775 user reviews.