715 Reviews
    200 Reviews
    168 Reviews
4.8
200 Reviews
4.9
715 Reviews
5 Star
700
4 Star
8
3 Star
2
2 Star
0
1 Star
5
4.8
168 Reviews
5 Star
161
4 Star
1
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
6
G
By Gail on Nov 30, 2021
Both Jamie and Chris care about the job they do and take the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer any questions. I appreciated the attention to detail, the friendly attitude and the knowledge and skills that they both had to share. It was a pleasure to have them solve our basement issue and I feel confident that it is fixed. The job site was kept clean and tidy. They are both great at what they do, and I am sure that you know that, but I think it is meaningful for you to hear it from a very satisfied customer. Best, Gail

By Fulvio Testani on Nov 15, 2021
Choosing RCC Waterproofing was the perfect solution for my basement leak issue. My estimator, Mauro, assessed the situation in a timely fashion, knew exactly how to solve the situation in the most cost effective way, and the crew worked very efficiently to make all the repairs needed. Mauro, and his crew were very knowledgeable and were always ready to answer any of my questions. I highly recommend their services to meet any of your waterproofing needs.

By Alex Testani on Nov 15, 2021
RCC is a great waterproofing company. My estimator Mauro was very kind and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain to my elderly grandfather and I the problem. RCC came and did a thorough job. They left with no mess and in a timely manner. They are a professional and efficient company. Although there was a re-leak but they honoured their lifetime warranty, came back to do water tests and fixed the problem. I would recommend RCC as they are a trustworthy company, very professional, and have great representatives working for them.

By Gracie Belcastro on Nov 13, 2021
RCC is a very knowledgeable and hard working company. I bought a pre-existing home that needed a complete waterproofing job. Mauro was my estimator who took the time to share different options and his personal opinions. RCC did the whole exterior a few years ago and I have not had a problem since. Our basement is fully finished and the leaks are all fixed! Anthony’s crew was very professional and you can tell they know what they are doing. All the RCC representatives made me feel comfortable entrusting my home to them. Great experience!

S
By Sam Rossi on Sep 29, 2021
I had water in my basement and called a few companies, but ended up choosing RCC. They thoroughly explained the process and I just knew I could trust them. Thank you RCC and George for fixing my water leak problem. I will recommend RCC and do not forget to ask for George! Thank you!

H
By Heather Irvine on Nov 08, 2021
My experience with RCC to date has been great! 1 job done (injection) and 1 to go (outside dig)! Daniel was very prompt to respond to my call, was very professional and explained my options including 2 very detailed quotes. Once selected Monica was very accommodating with my request in switching appointment dates (1 day earlier). Enter Chris ... very personable, explained what he was going to do, I viewed the job mid way and also ensure I was happy with the final result - which I was! Highly recommend.
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Nov 09, 2021
Thank you Heather for reviewing our waterproofing solutions! It's great to hear that the team did an excellent job on your exterior waterproofing and that your leaky basement is a thing of the past!
H
By Heather Irvine on Nov 14, 2021
Job 2 is now complete - excavation across the back of my house which meant removing part of my deck. The 3 man crew did a great job. Very carefully moved a few things on my deck, ensured everything was protected (bbq, furniture), dismantled the required part of my deck and started digging. I have never seen dirt piled so neatly :). I was surprised by 3:30 pm they were done and my deck/backyard was spotless. Also, I appreciate the follow up call from Daniel. Very happy with the work!

By James Mangubat on Nov 08, 2021
Chris and Andy arrived at my home this morning and worked dilligently throughout the day. They explained to me the process and answered any questions I had. They left the work site immaculate once they were finished. I highly recomend them! Thanks guys!
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Nov 09, 2021
Thanks, James for an awesome review of our waterproofing services! We are glad the team could take care of your foundation crack repair and make sure you are leaky basement free! Thanks again for choosing the wet basement people.

J
By Jeff Holl on Nov 01, 2021
Joe was an amazing contact person and he is a very knowledgeable and pleasant person. He accurately and easily understood our project and was able to quickly move things along. The team he sent to do the work was AMAZING! A huge thank you for a job done well, fast and clean.
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Nov 08, 2021
Thanks, Jeff for sharing your foundation waterproofing experience with everyone! It's great to hear that everything was done neat and tidy. Thanks for choosing the wet basement people to get the job done.

By Abolghassem Bahmani on Oct 22, 2021
I am pleased the work had down . I appreciate with MAURO's with reasonable estimate and thanks NOEL and his crew. They started the job in the morning and finished during 8 hours. The crew worked fast , professional and cleaned all job area . I am happy to choose professional company RCC. Thanks again for RCC, MAURO, NOEL and all RCC crew. sincerely abolghassem bahmani
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Nov 08, 2021
Thank you so much for the amazing testimonial! Glad that you found our waterproofing costs fair and that our team was able to take care of your foundation cracks repair with no issues. Thanks again for choosing the wet basement crew to take care of you!

F
By ForestHill RealEstate on Oct 06, 2021
Good day sir, just wanted to reach out to you and let you know that Roger and his cohort were incredible working on my house! These guys worked from morning till night while respecting my neighbor’s property as well as my own! The truth is they just flat out care about what they do!! I have used your company many times in the past(Jamie) and always had a great experience and will continue to spread the word to all of my agents! Roger was a pleasure to work with and extremely clean and reliable! These days with all the crap going on and unhappy people it was a refreshing experience! Hope all is well and keep up the good work! Sincerely, Managing Partner at Forest Hill Real Estate Inc.
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Nov 08, 2021
Thank you for your amazing review! Glad the team could coordinate with you and your neighbor to make sure everything worked out. You don't have to worry about a leaky basement anymore and you can have peace of mind!

L
By Lorna Moore on Oct 02, 2021
Jamie gave me a quote for the removal and installation of five window wells to be installed when supplies became available. The crew of five workers arrived maybe a couple of weeks later and preceded to get the job done. To my dismay, the work was certainly not what I expected. A leaky wall had been repaired by your company in September of 2018 that I was most pleased with. I contacted Jamie and he also was taken back by the shoddy workmanship of the installation of the window wells. One well was installed upside down, a piece of moulding had been damaged on one of the windows and the mess left was, sad to say appalling. Jamie also was taken back by the job. Jamie let me know that everything would be redone, including looking after the cost of the damage to the window moulding. Chris arrived a week or so later with Michael with him. He perused the situation and the mess left behind by the first crew and proceeded to get to work….the kind that we know should have been done the first time. Kudos to Jamie who saw to it that Chris with 20 years of experience and Mike were here days later after his visit and corrected the mistakes and mess left by the first crew. Chris is an amicable guy with years of experience that left me knowing that this job would be done correctly and the site cleaned up. Mike worked hard as did Chris and I think learning what to do. Hopefully, he will learn the trade from Chris and be an asset to the company. I’m a satisfied customer and will promote your company whenever the need arises. Jamie, Chris, and Mike made what was a stressful situation turn into an experience that went from poor to amazing. And not to leave out Monica, a people person, who makes your company shine. She is a great gal! Sincerely Lorna Moore
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Nov 08, 2021
Super happy to hear our waterproofing team could take care of your basement waterproofing job and makes sure those foundation cracks were completely sealed! Thanks again for choosing the wet basement people to take care of this waterproofing issue.

A
By Andrea Miersma on Sep 26, 2021
Mauro's estimate was reasonable, considering that the whole back wall and 8 feet along the sidewall of our house had to be dug up by hand in order to repair the block foundation. I did not have to wait more than a few days for the repair to be done. Anthony's work crew arrived at the agreed-upon time and worked like a well-oiled machine; finishing the job in one day. They were polite, considerate, and cleaned up every bit of the mess.
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Nov 08, 2021
Thank you so much for your testimonial on our waterproofing team's workmanship. Very happy to hear all this and it's great that by the end of the basement leak repair, all of the water leaks were gone. Thank you for sharing your feedback and choosing the wet basement people!

By Jeannie Parkin on Sep 19, 2021
Nicholas is the most professional, attentive consultant I have ever worked with. He answered all of our questions promptly and ensured that we were satisfied with the work done at our house. He is an asset to your organization. Noel’s team did the work and their stamina and professionalism were remarkable. I would recommend this team and Nicholas to anyone with foundation problems.
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Nov 08, 2021
Great to hear that your basement leaks were settled and our sales rep was able to take care of you both. Now you can have peace of mind from water leaks and foundation cracks. Thanks again for choosing the wet basement people!

M
By Manos on Sep 02, 2021
Noel and his team at RCC finished waterproofing my basement and I was very pleased with their work. They were very professional and did really good job. I would highly recommend them.
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Sep 08, 2021
Thank you Manos! The team was more than happy to take care of your exterior waterproofing and make sure the basement leaks are a thing of the past. Thanks again for choosing the wet basement people!

R
By Ronnie Baram on Aug 26, 2021
I had a small basement leak. RCC completed the job fast and efficiently. There was a small issue of patio stones not being replaced exactly as they were previously. I called to request the patio stones be re-laid and within 5 days everything was returned exactly as before. Great job and thank you!
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thanks Ronnie for letting people know how our waterproofing crew did! Glad that everything worked out in the end and you are happy with our team's professionalism. Thanks again for letting the wet basement people take care of your basement walls repair.

By Jason Rodgers on Aug 18, 2021
We had our work completed through the London office. DJ came out promptly, tested our site and provided us with a quote efficiently. He then got us scheduled in quickly and the work only took a day. The rooms look great and Moe's team did a fantastic job. They worked hard and cleaned up after themselves. We wish we had this completed a long time ago!! Very pleased.
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thanks Jason for your awesome testimonial! Glad our team could waterproof your basement walls and make sure your basement stays mold and moisture free! Thanks again for choosing the wet basement people.

P
By Pietro P on Jun 15, 2021
darwin's crews were very clean when installing all the waterproofing materials. the guys were great, they did an excellent job on the install and we are happy. thank you so much.
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Sep 08, 2021
Thank you Pietro for your amazing waterproofing review! Your basement is now sealed from water leaks and you can have peace of mind now. Thanks again and have a great day.
Load more
Load more
Load more
RCC Waterproofing Toronto 4.9 out of 5 based on 715 user reviews.