4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
2163 Reviews
V
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Vee on Oct 04, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by business
RCC Waterproofing Hamilton
So I am here to do a short little video to say how wonderful Peter and the crew today from RCC Waterproofing. They came in when they were expected, they cleaned up everything, they dug out the hole, they fixed my leak that I had no idea where it came from, and it looks exactly the way it was before they arrived. So to Peter and the crew, thank you so much.
By RCC Waterproofing Hamilton on Aug 15, 2023
Thank you, Vee, for your kind words about Peter and the crew at RCC Waterproofing Hamilton. We're thrilled to hear that they provided excellent service, fixed your leak, and left everything looking great. We appreciate your feedback!

M
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mike on Mar 06, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
RCC Waterproofing Mississauga
RCC just recently came to our house and did our internal drainage system and its great. Not only did it make my house waterproof and safe but it also made it safe for my children and myself.

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Michael Taylor on Apr 26, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Scarborough
A little over a year ago, we had some water in our basement. My wife and I were devastated as we had just redone the basement. A friend of ours suggested RCC waterproofing. We gave them a call and Lachante. A customer service rep took all my information and booked an appointment for me. The owner, Joe came to my home and assessed the areas where we were getting water. He drew up a thorough quote and provided excellent details of what needed to be done to correct the issues in our foundation. Joe was super helpful and answered any questions I had. Once we were booked, Joey and Jessy came to do the waterproofing on my home. Like their Dad, they were very helpful and thorough. They made sure all cracks were sealed and the membrane was installed properly. They took before and after photos and showed me the cracks we had in our foundation. Im so glad we went with RCC waterproofing. Its been over a year and we no longer worry about water in our basement.
Thank you Michael for writing such an amazing waterproofing review sharing your experience with our waterproofing crew and staff! The team was more than happy to make sure your foundation was leak free after the crew was done with the exterior waterproofing. Enjoy being leaky basement free and thanks for choosing RCC Waterproofing! RCC Waterproofing Scarborough (416) 991-7825

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Michael Taylor on Apr 26, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Scarborough
A little over a year ago, we had some water in our basement. My wife and I were devastated as we had just redone the basement. A friend of ours suggested RCC waterproofing. We gave them a call and Lachante. A customer service rep took all my information and booked an appointment for me. The owner, Joe came to my home and assessed the areas where we were getting water. He drew up a thorough quote and provided excellent details of what needed to be done to correct the issues in our foundation. Joe was super helpful and answered any questions I had. Once we were booked, Joey and Jessy came to do the waterproofing on my home. Like their Dad, they were very helpful and thorough. They made sure all cracks were sealed and the membrane was installed properly. They took before and after photos and showed me the cracks we had in our foundation. Im so glad we went with RCC waterproofing. Its been over a year and we no longer worry about water in our basement.
Thank you Michael for writing such an amazing waterproofing review sharing your experience with our waterproofing crew and staff! The team was more than happy to make sure your foundation was leak free after the crew was done with the exterior waterproofing. Enjoy being leaky basement free and thanks for choosing RCC Waterproofing! RCC Waterproofing Scarborough (416) 991-7825

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Philip Barlow on Jul 13, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Toronto
We dealt with Rick and he did a great job walking us through our options and explaining the cost breakdown. The RCC crew worked incredibly hard and cleaned up after their work was done. I would have no problem recommending RCC.
By RCC Waterproofing Toronto on Feb 28, 2023
Thanks for sharing the amazing feedback on how our crew performed on your waterproofing job! Glad every thing went great and that you are happy with the wet basement crew's workmanship. Thanks again for choosing the wet basement crew for the job! RCC Waterproofing Toronto (416) 747-1920
WET BASEMENT?
Family Owned Since 1920

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By André Constantin on Feb 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Toronto
Amazing service from Joe Romanelli and his team. RCC Waterproofing team was prompt, courteous and incredibly efficient and fast. Love their website for easy deposits etc. Highly recommend.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By André Constantin on Feb 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Etobicoke
Amazing service from Joe Romanelli and his team. RCC Waterproofing team was prompt, courteous and incredibly efficient and fast. Love their website for easy deposits etc. Highly recommend.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By david zeppieri on Feb 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Scarborough
Can’t be more thank full for nick, marco, carlos and the crew for all their great help they gave me and my family for waterproofing my basement. The staff was amazing and the product was amazing could not be happier. Highly reccomend

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By david zeppieri on Feb 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Scarborough
Can’t be more thank full for nick, marco, carlos and the crew for all their great help they gave me and my family for waterproofing my basement. The staff was amazing and the product was amazing could not be happier. Highly reccomend

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tony Rotondaro on Feb 21, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Markham
Fast, friendly and professional service.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Deb Pilecki on Feb 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing London
I would highly recommend Moe and his crew from RCC Waterproofing London, ON. From the consultation to the quote to completing the job , they were quick and efficient and professional. Our basement foundation crack was repaired neatly- from arriving on time, laying drop cloths down, not creating dust and cleanup. And all with a friendly manner. I felt confident and comfortable with their workmanship. It only took 1 hour to complete our job. Again, I would HIGHLY recommend RCC Waterproofing! Thank you so much to Moe and his crew!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alma Natnat on Feb 13, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Mississauga
Having experienced a flooded basement is not a joke. Ramy, with his knowledge and expertise, has done and great job in troubleshooting the root cause and his crew led by Choy have started and finished off an incredible work as well. Our expectations are met. We highly recommend RCC Waterproofing company.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Robert Lanni on Dec 25, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Vaughan
Our 120-year old home needed some help…we bought it in the winter of 2020 (knowing there was some work to be done) We eventually discovered that one section of the basement was susceptible to flooding. As soon as the snow melted the next spring and we began to experience some spring storms, the water emerged. We knew this was an issue when we bought the house but had not seen the flooding first hand. We called RCC and spoke with Lachante who assured us that we would soon receive a call from Anthony Parolin. He called right away and came over to assess our situation. He had come up with a solution to our problem and we scheduled the repair quickly. In one day they completed the work which looked really challenging because it involved cutting the concrete floor and taking out what seemed like hundreds of buckets of gravel and rocks up a very narrow, steep, old basement staircase. We have since had zero water come into the basement where the repairs took place. We did discover another section leaking two years later…we called Anthony again. He came over and inspected the new section that was leaking. He looked around the perimeter of the house and suggested we fix some drainage issues. He also advised us to wait throughout the winter and into the next spring to determine whether the little exterior fixes were enough or whether we will need to do more, extensive interior work. I like the fact that he suggested we wait and see if any new work needed to be done rather than taking our money without hesitation. That shows me that Anthony and the rest of the RCC team are honest people. I would highly recommend this company.
By RCC Waterproofing Vaughan on Feb 06, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with RCC! We're glad Anthony provided thorough recommendations and solutions for your basement issues, ensuring a fair quote and prompt scheduling. It's reassuring to hear you've had no further problems after our work two years ago. We appreciate your trust and transparency in addressing the new water issues. Rest assured, we're committed to providing honest opinions and effective solutions. Thank you for recommending RCC—we're here to assist with any future needs you may have. RCC Waterproofing Vaughan (416) 551-4963

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Akeem Gordon on Dec 12, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Leaky Basement Toronto
Very good work ethics displayed by the crews, they are very professional and clean would highly recommend their service. Complete the work in a timely manner the work was done effectively.
By Leaky Basement Toronto on Dec 18, 2023
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that our crews displayed excellent work ethics, professionalism, and cleanliness. Timely and effective work is our commitment, and we appreciate your high recommendation. Leaky Basement Toronto (416) 766-2071

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Gabriele Klimstra on Nov 27, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Hamilton
I am very pleased with my experience with RCC Waterproofing. Jeff has been very helpful throughout the process, his knowledge, and advice has been invaluable. Troy and his crew, were impressive in their efficient and professional work waterproofing the basement wall of my house. Thanks very much.
By RCC Waterproofing Hamilton on Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled Jeff's guidance and Troy's crew impressed you. Ensuring efficient and professional waterproofing is our priority. Your satisfaction is greatly appreciated—thank you for choosing RCC Waterproofing! RCC Waterproofing Hamilton 1 888-766-2071
WET BASEMENT?
Family Owned Since 1920

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kevin Banks on Nov 23, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Newmarket
Kurt and the guys from RCC were prompt, professional and did a great job on what turned out to be a challenging job.
By RCC Waterproofing Newmarket on Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that Kurt and the RCC team delivered prompt, professional service, even in the face of challenges. Your satisfaction is our priority. RCC Waterproofing Kitchener (519) 512-0491

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By David England on Nov 12, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Brampton
Den came to look at our foundation problem and explored the best, most economical solution. Very professional and knowledgeable and a great representative for the company. Conroy (Roy) and his crew showed up a few days later and explained what he was going to do and showed his pride in the RCC company and his confidence in the job he and his crew would do. When finished, the repair site was left in spotless condition. Would recommend them in a heartbeat. Finally, the cost of the repair was very reasonable.

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Cindy Watt on Oct 26, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC Waterproofing Oshawa
Someone came in to check crawl space and exterior, took measurements etc. I was supposed to receive a quote, never heard anything back.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Micah Rutherford on Nov 02, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
RCC Waterproofing Peterborough
Considering that the entire back wall and eight feet along the sidewall of our house had to be manually dug up in order to rebuild the block foundation, I was surprised how quick the team was. The completion of the repair did not take more than a few days. They cleaned up all of the mess and were kind and considerate. I can't recommend this waterproofing company enough. RCC Waterproofing is great!
Thank you so much for your fantastic testimonial of our waterproofing company! Glad the waterproofing team was able to come and make sure your basement foundation leak was taken care of. Thanks again for choosing the wet basement people!

B
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By brenda karr on Jun 16, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
RCC Waterproofing Whitby
When the house started to leak, we were panicked and didn't know what to do. Thankfully we found the RCC website and got some information on what to do in the case. We immediately called them as well and was able to talk to George who helped us solve this basement leak. We signed off on an foundation leak repair and the team was able to restore our foundation's integrity. Thank you again George and crew and thank you RCC

E
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Erika Messier on Jun 16, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by email
RCC Waterproofing Burlington
Of all the contractors in our house by far the team of at RCC Waterproofing was the nicest waterproofing contractor. The team was pleasant, knowledgeable and they very very respectful of our property. Did the exterior waterproofing in the span of two days and made it look like they were never there. RCC was fantastic and deserves praise.
Thank you, Erika, for your kind words about our team at RCC Waterproofing Burlington. We're thrilled to hear that our contractors were pleasant, knowledgeable, and respectful of your property. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your praise!

E
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Elizabeth Rodrigues on Jun 13, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
RCC Waterproofing St Catharines
Its been a few weeks since our basement leak repair and no water in sight. So its safe to write this review about RCC Waterproofing and their services. They did a great job and we are happy with fix. No more wet basement.

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lance on Jun 01, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
RCC Waterproofing Kitchener
RCC had the manpower, the machines and the equipment to get this basement foundation repair done quick. They didn't fool around with this waterproofing. I think RCC is a great waterproofing company and deserves the recognition.

P
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Peter M. on May 02, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
RCC Waterproofing Cobourg
They showed me some waterproofing solutions to fix my leak issue and due to my patio stones, we decided they do it from the inside. With all said and done the internal waterproofing worked because there is no water issues. Professional work! ~Peter
Load more
RCC Waterproofing 4.9 out of 5 based on 2163 user reviews.